How do I set up documents?



yankeerose
07-09-2005, 11:04 PM
My question is I have trouble setting up my documents for medical
transcription reports they give me the coordinates but can't seem to set
them. Help cathy

Anne Troy
07-09-2005, 11:04 PM
Cathy: We can't help without knowing the coordinates. Most transcription
documents require indents and tabs, I think. Can you give us the
coordinates?
*******************
~Anne Troy

www.OfficeArticles.com
www.MyExpertsOnline.com


"yankeerose" <yankeerose@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message
news:5359F74A-60DB-46F3-BF6F-1CDAEDDD26A7@microsoft.com...
> My question is I have trouble setting up my documents for medical
> transcription reports they give me the coordinates but can't seem to set
> them. Help cathy

Charles Kenyon
07-09-2005, 11:04 PM
Uhm... "give me the coordinates but can't seem to set them"

Can you translate this? What, exactly, are you trying to accomplish? Which
version of Word?
--
Charles Kenyon

Word New User FAQ & Web Directory: http://addbalance.com/word

Intermediate User's Guide to Microsoft Word (supplemented version of
Microsoft's Legal Users' Guide) http://addbalance.com/usersguide

See also the MVP FAQ: http://www.mvps.org/word which is awesome!
--------- --------- --------- --------- --------- ---------
This message is posted to a newsgroup. Please post replies
and questions to the newsgroup so that others can learn
from my ignorance and your wisdom.

"yankeerose" <yankeerose@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message
news:5359F74A-60DB-46F3-BF6F-1CDAEDDD26A7@microsoft.com...
> My question is I have trouble setting up my documents for medical
> transcription reports they give me the coordinates but can't seem to set
> them. Help cathy


How do I set up documents?