Disable Publish to the Web remembering Login Info



Hooligan
07-09-2005, 09:55 PM
HI.

I have an online photo album.

If multiple users on the same PC use Publish to the Web, it seems PTW
remembers that first user and doesn't present an option for adding an
additional upload location and/or user name password.

Anyway around this?


--
You know, Hobbes, some days even my lucky rocketship underpants don't help.

Hooligan
07-09-2005, 09:55 PM
Never mind. The user never logged out from the site and I guess there was a
cookie..
--
You know, Hobbes, some days even my lucky rocketship underpants don't help.


"Hooligan" wrote:

> HI.
>
> I have an online photo album.
>
> If multiple users on the same PC use Publish to the Web, it seems PTW
> remembers that first user and doesn't present an option for adding an
> additional upload location and/or user name password.
>
> Anyway around this?
>
>
> --
> You know, Hobbes, some days even my lucky rocketship underpants don't help.


Disable Publish to the Web remembering Login Info