delta force



jagoita
07-09-2005, 09:41 PM
gday i am having a problem installing delta force it says 16 bit subsystem
problem. can someone please help me

Paul Smith
07-09-2005, 09:41 PM
"jagoita" <jagoita@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message
news:B52370B8-D064-490C-90F0-CE69628303ED@microsoft.com...
> gday i am having a problem installing delta force it says 16 bit subsystem
> problem. can someone please help me

Hello.

Try copying autoexec.nt from c:\windows\repair to c:\windows\system32

--
Paul Smith,
Yeovil, UK.
http://www.windowsresource.net/

*Remove 'nospam.' to reply by e-mail*

jagoita
07-09-2005, 09:41 PM
i dont have autoexec.nt in c:\windows\repair. can i get it from somewhere or
do something else?

"Paul Smith" wrote:

> "jagoita" <jagoita@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message
> news:B52370B8-D064-490C-90F0-CE69628303ED@microsoft.com...
> > gday i am having a problem installing delta force it says 16 bit subsystem
> > problem. can someone please help me
>
> Hello.
>
> Try copying autoexec.nt from c:\windows\repair to c:\windows\system32
>
> --
> Paul Smith,
> Yeovil, UK.
> http://www.windowsresource.net/
>
> *Remove 'nospam.' to reply by e-mail*
>
>
>


delta force