How to tie input language to a program



Totto
07-10-2005, 12:49 AM
Hi,
Anyone know how to tie a input language(Key board language) to a spesific
program.
I know it possible to do this with the language bar in the taskbar, but I
have to do this every time the program i restartet. Is it possible to set
this on a more permanent basis, so it keeps the settings every time the
program is startet ?

Totto

Og
07-10-2005, 12:49 AM
Refer to the documentation for your software. If your software has that
capability, your documentation will explain how to do so.


"Totto" <tor.nospam.aadnevik@broadpark.no> wrote in message
news:%23TZIOCEZFHA.1368@tk2msftngp13.phx.gbl...
> Hi,
> Anyone know how to tie a input language(Key board language) to a spesific
> program.
> I know it possible to do this with the language bar in the taskbar, but I
> have to do this every time the program i restartet. Is it possible to set
> this on a more permanent basis, so it keeps the settings every time the
> program is startet ?
>
> Totto
>

... et al.
07-10-2005, 12:52 AM
Og wrote:

> Refer to the documentation for your software. If your software has that
> capability, your documentation will explain how to do so.

For me, i need to do what the OP describes each time i play a game of
the WinXP supplied '3D Pinball - Space Cadet'. Do the software WinXP
have this capability?

> "Totto" <tor.nospam.aadnevik@broadpark.no> wrote:
>
>>Hi,
>>Anyone know how to tie a input language(Key board language) to a spesific
>>program.
>>I know it possible to do this with the language bar in the taskbar, but I
>>have to do this every time the program i restartet. Is it possible to set
>>this on a more permanent basis, so it keeps the settings every time the
>>program is startet ?
>>
>>Totto

--
There are two kinds of people in the world:
1) Those who finish what they started.
2)

Please followup in newsgroup.
E-mail address is invalid due to spam-control.


How to tie input language to a program