timezone



Mikhail Mintchenkov
07-09-2005, 10:24 PM
Hi,

How to manage (set or change) time zone? (GMT+X)
What timezone is default?

Thank in advance,
M.M.

Jon_Hildrum
07-09-2005, 10:24 PM
I do not know what is default - However, your asked during install and it is
set during install.
Later, you can open the clock on the lower right side of the taskbar and
select the time Zone button to set time zone.

--
Jon Hildrum
DTS MVP
Jon_Hildrum@msn.com
www.hildrum.com
"Mikhail Mintchenkov" <micker@goldmail.ru> wrote in message
news:eEemZrhWFHA.3620@TK2MSFTNGP09.phx.gbl...
> Hi,
>
> How to manage (set or change) time zone? (GMT+X)
> What timezone is default?
>
> Thank in advance,
> M.M.
>
>

Richard
07-09-2005, 10:24 PM
I "think" GMT + 0 is default, at least it is on mine.


"Mikhail Mintchenkov" <micker@goldmail.ru> wrote in message
news:eEemZrhWFHA.3620@TK2MSFTNGP09.phx.gbl...
> Hi,
>
> How to manage (set or change) time zone? (GMT+X)
> What timezone is default?
>
> Thank in advance,
> M.M.
>
>


timezone